Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 26-50 of 89 displayed

Oakland Stroke Saturday Dec 8 2018 7:30 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday Dec 8 2018 8:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday Dec 9 2018 2:00 PM

Royal Ballet's La Bayadere Monday Dec 10 2018 1:00 PM

Bruce McGregor Trio Tuesday Dec 11 2018 2:00 PM

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Wednesday Dec 12 2018 1:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Thursday Dec 13 2018 10:00 AM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Thursday Dec 13 2018 1:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday Dec 13 2018 8:00 PM

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Friday Dec 14 2018 10:00 AM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Miracle on 34th Street Friday Dec 14 2018 8:00 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Saturday Dec 15 2018 1:00 PM

Shooting Starrrrrr Saturday Dec 15 2018 7:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM

John McDermott Christmas Show Wednesday Dec 19 2018 3:00 PM

John McDermott Christmas Show Wednesday Dec 19 2018 7:30 PM

Take-Five Ensemble Sunday Feb 3 2019 3:00 PM

Cobourg Big Band Festival Series Saturday Feb 16 2019 8:00 PM

Mike Pollard & Tyler Cochrane Sunday Feb 17 2019 2:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Ensemble Made in Canada Sunday Feb 24 2019 3:00 PM

Event 26-50 of 89 displayed