Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 65-89 of 89 displayed

The Music Man Friday Apr 26 2019 8:00 PM

The Music Man Saturday Apr 27 2019 2:00 PM

The Music Man Saturday Apr 27 2019 8:00 PM

The Music Man Sunday Apr 28 2019 2:00 PM

The Music Man Thursday May 2 2019 8:00 PM

The Music Man Friday May 3 2019 8:00 PM

The Music Man Saturday May 4 2019 2:00 PM

Drama & Romance Saturday May 4 2019 7:30 PM

N O C 3 Pack Saturday May 4 2019 7:30 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

The Music Man Saturday May 4 2019 8:00 PM

Penderecki String Quartet Sunday May 5 2019 3:00 PM

Cobourg Big Band Festival Series Saturday May 11 2019 8:00 PM

Elton Lammie Sunday May 12 2019 2:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

The Drowning Girls Friday May 24 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Saturday May 25 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Sunday May 26 2019 2:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Friday May 31 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Saturday Jun 1 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Sunday Jun 2 2019 2:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Thursday Jun 6 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Friday Jun 7 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Saturday Jun 8 2019 8:00 PM

The Drowning Girls Sunday Jun 9 2019 2:00 PM

Crystal Gage Sunday Sep 15 2019 2:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

The Band Sunday Dec 8 2019 2:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Event 65-89 of 89 displayed