Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 59 displayed

N F S Winter Film Festival Friday Jan 25 2019 6:30 PM

Take-Five Ensemble Sunday Feb 3 2019 3:00 PM

Let's Move Let's Dance Saturday Feb 9 2019 2:00 PM

Cobourg Big Band Festival Series Saturday Feb 16 2019 8:00 PM

Mike Pollard & Tyler Cochrane Sunday Feb 17 2019 2:00 PM

Frosty February Tuesday Feb 19 2019 2:00 PM

Ensemble Made in Canada Sunday Feb 24 2019 3:00 PM

Chris Devlin Tuesday Mar 19 2019 2:00 PM

Silent Sky Friday Mar 22 2019 8:00 PM

Silent Sky Saturday Mar 23 2019 8:00 PM

Silent Sky Sunday Mar 24 2019 2:00 PM

Silent Sky Friday Mar 29 2019 8:00 PM

Molly Johnson Saturday Mar 30 2019 7:30 PM

N O C 3 Pack Saturday Mar 30 2019 7:30 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Silent Sky Saturday Mar 30 2019 8:00 PM

Silent Sky Sunday Mar 31 2019 2:00 PM

Silent Sky Thursday Apr 4 2019 8:00 PM

Silent Sky Friday Apr 5 2019 8:00 PM

Orchestral Zeppelin & the Who Saturday Apr 6 2019 7:30 PM

Silent Sky Saturday Apr 6 2019 8:00 PM

Event 1-25 of 59 displayed