Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 81 displayed

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday Dec 13 2018 8:00 PM

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Friday Dec 14 2018 10:00 AM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Miracle on 34th Street Friday Dec 14 2018 8:00 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Saturday Dec 15 2018 1:00 PM

Shooting Starrrrrr Saturday Dec 15 2018 7:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday Dec 15 2018 8:00 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Sunday Dec 16 2018 1:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday Dec 16 2018 2:00 PM

John McDermott Christmas Show Wednesday Dec 19 2018 3:00 PM

John McDermott Christmas Show Wednesday Dec 19 2018 7:30 PM

Brownman's Jazz Christmas Thursday Dec 20 2018 7:30 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Saturday Dec 22 2018 1:00 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Sunday Dec 23 2018 1:00 PM

Royal Ballet the Nutcracker Sunday Dec 23 2018 7:00 PM

Red Friday Jan 4 2019 8:00 PM

Red Saturday Jan 5 2019 8:00 PM

Red Sunday Jan 6 2019 2:00 PM

Red Thursday Jan 10 2019 8:00 PM

Red Friday Jan 11 2019 8:00 PM

Event 1-25 of 81 displayed