Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 105 displayed

Ken Tizzard a Good Dog is Lost Saturday Aug 25 2018 7:30 PM

Tanya Wills Quartet Saturday Aug 25 2018 8:00 PM

Music Art Words Saturday Sep 1 2018 7:30 PM

Friends of Fiddlers Green Friday Sep 7 2018 7:30 PM

Women and Hollywood Friday Sep 14 2018 7:00 PM

Shakura S'Aida Saturday Sep 15 2018 8:00 PM

The Band! Sunday Sep 16 2018 2:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Friday Sep 21 2018 8:00 PM

Canada-Japan Jazz Concerts Saturday Sep 22 2018 2:00 PM

Canada-Japan Jazz Concerts Saturday Sep 22 2018 7:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Saturday Sep 22 2018 8:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Sunday Sep 23 2018 3:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Thursday Sep 27 2018 8:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Friday Sep 28 2018 8:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Saturday Sep 29 2018 8:00 PM

Opening Night Gala (Elora) Saturday Sep 29 2018 8:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (855) 372-2210 or concerthall@cobourg.ca

Mary's Wedding Sunday Sep 30 2018 3:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Thursday Oct 4 2018 8:00 PM

Mary's Wedding Friday Oct 5 2018 8:00 PM

Event 1-25 of 105 displayed